Tipperary Supporters Club

Founded 1986

Co. Tipperary

Tipperary Senior Hurler of the Year 2021 - Jason Forde

Download our mobile app to hear more about Tipperary Supporters Club.

See More

Congratulations to Jason Forde (Silvermines) who is Tipperary Hurler of the Year 2021, as chosen by members of the Tipperary Supporters Club. Jason was presented with the annual trophy, kindly sponsored again this year by John Quirke, Jeweller, Cahir, and the perpetual Tony Reddin Cup, provided by the Reddin family, at the County Hurling Finals in Semple Stadium on Sunday. Jason is the first player to earn this award for two years, having been presented with the first ever award in 2018, followed by Séamus Callanan (Drom and Inch) in 2019 and Michael Breen (Ballina) in 2020.

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play