TSC Committee Members

Tipperary Supporters Club is a  designated sub-committee of Tipperary County Board but has its own officer board and executive committee.

The Treasurer of County Board is ex-officio Treasurer of the Supporters Club.

The Current Officers and Committee are:

Chairman: Terry O’Neill

Secretary: Billy Coman

Treasurer: Michael Power

Asst. Treasurer: Bryan Maher

PRO: John Coman

Membership Officer: Jim Reidy


J P Brennan,  Eamonn Buckley, John Carew, Ed Donnelly,Tom Hayes, Brian Kelly, John Malone, Jerry Moynihan,  Sean Nugent, Danny O’Connell,  Paul O’Donoghue, David O’Dwyer, Declan O’Rourke, Charlene O’Shea,  John Ryan, John Ryan (NY) Richard Strappe, John Tierney, Philip Tierney, Joe Tuohy, Eddie Walsh

The Tipperary Supporters Club is a designated sub- committee of The Tipperary Co. Board

The officers and committee are elected each year  and are subsequently  submitted to Tipperary Co. Board for approval at the Annual General Meeting which is usually held in January.