Membership Launch 2014-8 Group at Tipperary Supporters Club Membership Launch

Pictured at the Tipperary Supporters Club Membership Launch at the horse and Jockey last Tuesday evening were Front L/R;Liam Cahill Minor Hurling Manager,T.J. Connolly U21 Hurling Manager,Michael Ryan Senior Hurling Assistant Manager, Sean Nugent County Cchairman, John Tierney Chairman Tipperary Supporters Club and Joe Tuohy secretary Tipperary Supporters Club. Back L/R;Brendan Maher Senior Hurling Captain,John Malone Membership Officer, Padraig Maher, James Logue, Bryan Maher,Tim Floyd, John Coman and Ronan Power representing the sponsors Ryan Motor Power Ltd.

Comments are closed.