Tipperary SH Team v Offaly

The Tipperary Senior Hurling team to play Offaly in the 4th Round of the Allianz Hurling League at Nenagh on Sunday shows 3 changes from the team which started against Waterford last weekend. Loughmore Castleiney’s Eddie Connolly makes his league debut at corner back in place of Paddy Stapleton. Also into the side are Benny Dunne and Eoin Kelly in place of Shane McGrath and Brian O’Meara. 

  1. Brendan Cummins (Ballybacon-Grange)     
  2. Michael Cahill (Thurles Sarsfields)              
  3. Paul Curran (Mullinahone)                         
  4. Eddie Connolly (Loughmore Castleiney)     
  5. John O’Keeffe (Clonoulty Rossmore)                    
  6. Padraic Maher (Thurles Sarsfields)             
  7. David Young (Toomevara)                         
  8. Gearóid Ryan (Templederry Kenyons)                   
  9. Brendan Maher (Borris–Ileigh)                               

10.  Benny Dunne (Toomevara)                        

11.  Noel McGrath (Loughmore Castleiney)                  

12.  Patrick Maher (Lorrha & Dorrha)                          

13.  Paul Kelly (Mullinahone)                                        

14.  Eoin Kelly (Mullinahone)     Captain                      

15.  Pa Bourke (Thurles Sarsfields)

Leave a Reply