Tipperary Senior Hurling Team v Cork

The Tipperary senior hurling team to play Cork in the Munster SH championship semi-final at Pairc Ui Chaoimh on Sunday shows 3 changes from the team which started the first round game against Limerick. Conor O’Brien, Shane McGrath and Patrick Maher start in place of Donagh Maher, James Woodlock and Eoin Kelly. The team is:

1. Brendan Cummins (Ballybacon-Grange)
2. Conor O’Brien (Éire Óg Annacarty)
3. Paul Curran (Mullinahone) Captain
4. Michael Cahill (Thurles Sarsfields)
5. Thomas Stapleton (Templederry Kenyons)
6. Conor O’Mahony (Newport)
7. Padraic Maher (Thurles Sarsfields)
8. Brendan Maher (Borris–Ileigh)
9. Shane McGrath (Ballinahinch)
10. Gearóid Ryan (Templederry Kenyons)
11. Patrick Maher (Lorrha & Dorrha)
12. Pa Bourke (Thurles Sarsfields)
13. Brian O’Meara (Kilruane MacDonaghs)
14. John O’Brien (Toomevara)
15. Noel McGrath (Loughmore Castleiney)

Comments are closed.