Tipperary Minor Hurling v Cork 8/5/11

The Tipperary minor hurling team to play Cork in the Munster championship in Thurles on Sunday next shows 2 changes from the team which lost to Waterford last week. Shane Hassett and Bill Maher replace injured Clonoulty Rossmore duo James Maher and Sean Maher. The team is
1.                  Shane Hassett (Drom and Inch)                             
2.                  James Bourke (Moycarkey Borris)                        
3.                  John Meagher (Loughmore Castleiney)                  
4.                  Jack Peters (Kilruane MacDonaghs)                      
5.                  Thomas Hamill (Killea)                                          
6.                  Jason Forde (Silvermines)   Captain                      
7.                  Cathal Barrett (Holycross Ballycahill)                     
8.                  Bill Maher (Kilsheelan Kilcash)                              
9.                  Eoin Fennelly (Mullinahone)                                   
10.              Conor Hammersley (Clonoulty Rossmore) 
11.              Dan McCormack (Borris-Ileigh)                            
12.              Tom Kirwan (Ballybacon Grange)              
13.              Pat Ralph (Moycarkey Borris)                               
14.              Liam McGrath (Loughmore Castleiney)                  
15.              Cathal Horan (Mullinahone)

Leave a Reply