Tipperary minor hurling team to play Limerick

The Tipperary minor hurling team to play Limerick in the Electric Ireland Munster minor hurling championship semi-final against Limerick at Semple Stadium at 7.30pm on Wednesday evening shows 2 changes from the team which defeated Waterford in the quarter final. Ross Mulcahy and Sam Conlon come into the team in place of the injured Austin Tierney and Shane Hennessy. The team is:


1.            Brian Hogan (Lorrha and Dorrha)

2.            Ross Mulcahy (Moyle Rovers)

3.            Jason Ryan (Toomevara)

4.            Darragh  Peters (Kilruane MacDonaghs)

5.            Tom Fox (Éire Óg Annacarty) Captain

6.            Ronan Maher (Thurles Sarsfields)

7.            Barry Heffernan (Nenagh Éire Óg)

8.            Willie Connors (Kildangan)

9.            Tom Kirwan (Ballybacon Grange)

10.          Sean Ryan (Sean Treacys)

11.          Colin O’Riordan (JK Brackens)

12.          Mark McCarthy (Toomevara)

13.          Sam Conlon (Roscrea)

14.          Josh Keane (Golden Kilfeacle)

15.          Conor Lanigan (Thurles Sarsfields)


Comments are closed.