Tipperary Fixtures for Munster Championship, NHL

1. Allianz GAA Hurling National League Division 1

12.02.2011 (Sat) 7.30pm  TÁ v Cill Chainnigh (Semple Stadium)

19.02.2011 (Sat) 5.15pm Baile Átha Cliath v TÁ (Croke Park, followed by Jedward concert 6.30pm and NFL Dublin v Cork 7.30pm)

05.03.2011 (Sat) 7.30pm TÁ v Port Láirge   (home)

13.03.2011 (Sun) 2.30pm TÁ v Uíbh Fháilí  (home)

27.03.2011 (Sun) 2.30pm Corcaigh v TÁ (away)

03.04.2011 (Sun) 2.30pm Gaillimh v TÁ (away)

17.04.2011 (Sun) 2.30pm TÁ v Loch Garman (home)

 

3. GAA MUNSTER SENIOR HURLING SCHEDULE
Stage               Date                             Teams                                                                  Venue: 

Q/Final      Sun 29/5/2011     Tiobraid Árann V Corcaigh                           Semple Stadium

S/Final      Sun 19/6/2011 Corcaigh/Tiob. Arann .v.An Clár        Semple Stadium/Luimneach 

Final         Sun 10/7/2011                                            TBC                                     TBC   

3. ESB Munster Minor Hurling Championship (Extra time in all games up to final)

Stage                       Date                                     Teams                                    

Quarter-Final (A)   Wed 27/4/2011                   Tiobraid Árann   .v.              Portláirge             

Quarter-Final (B)   Wed 27/4/2011                   Corcaigh .v. Luimneach                    

Quarter-Final (C)  Wed 27/4/2011                    An Clár v.Ciarraí                 

Semi-Final Play Off (1)  Sat 30/4/2011           Losers Of (B) V losers of (C)                                                

Semi Final Play Off (2)  Wed 07/5/2011        Winners Semi-Final Play Off (1)  V Losers of  (A)     

Semi-Final  7:30pm  Fri 24/6/2011                  Winners of   (A)  V Winners of   (B)                     

Semi-Final  7:30pm  Fri 24/6/2011    Winners Semi Final Play Off (2) v Winners of (C)                                                                                                  

Final             Sun 10/7/2011             Semi-Final winners             Senior Final Venue

Leave a Reply