Tipperary Association Dublin Awards Dinner and Function

Clann Tiobraid Árann Baile Átha Cliath Teo. The Tipperary Association Dublin Ltd.

The Annual Tipperary Association Dublin awards will be presented at the Awards Dinner and Function on Saturday 28 April 2012
in the Louis Fitzgerald Hotel, Newlands Cross, Naas Road, Dublin 22. Complimentary pre-dinner drinks at 7.00pm.

Tipperary Person of the Year: David Power (Manager of victorious Tipperary Minor Football team 2011)
Hall of Fame Award: Liam Aherne (of Palace Bar, Dublin fame)

Tickets (priced at €35 each) must be booked and paid for in advance to:
Liam Myles, 57 Hermitage Drive, Rathfarnham, Dublin16. Cheques/drafts payable to Tipperary Association Dublin.

Closing date: Monday 23 April 2012. To book tickets call: 087 2866018

Leave a Reply