Tipp Team v LIT

The Tipperary SH team to play LIT on Sunday in Dolla in the semi-final of the Waterford Crystal Cup has a number of senior inter-county debutants – Christy Coughlan (Templederry Kenyons), Tom Treacy (Cappawhite), Ronan Sherlock, Orrie Quirke and Jason Forde (all Silvermines) and Cian Hogan (Lorrha and Dorrha). The team  is:

  1. Darren Gleeson (Portroe)
  2. Christy Coughlan (Templederry Kenyons)
  3. Thomas Stapleton (Templederry Kenyons)
  4. Tom Treacy (Cappawhite)
  5. Joey McLoughney (Toomevara)
  6. Ronan Sherlock (Silvermines)
  7. Orrie Quirke (Silvermines)
  8. Shane McGrath (Ballinahinch)
  9. Conor O’Brien (Éire Óg Annacarty)
  10. John O’Dwyer (Killenaule)
  11. James Woodlock (Drom and Inch)
  12. Jason Forde (Silvermines)
  13. John O’Neill (Clonoulty Rossmore)
  14. Cian Hogan (Lorrha & Dorrha)
  15. John O’Brien (Toomevara)



Comments are closed.