Tipp Team v Clare

The Tipperary Senior Hurling team to play Clare in tomorrow’s Allianz Hurling League semi-final shows 5 changes from the team which defeated Cork in the Quarter-Final. Darren Gleeson, Cathal Barrett, Padraic Maher, Michael Cahill and Patrick “Bonner” Maher return to the team in place of Darragh Egan, Paddy Stapleton, Conor O’Brien, Thomas Stapleton and Shane Bourke.


Tipperary (SH v Clare) – Darren Gleeson (Portroe); Cathal Barrett (Holycross-Ballycahill), Conor O’Mahony (Newport), Michael Cahill (Thurles Sarsfields); James Barry (Upperchurch-Drombane), Brendan Maher (Borris-Ileigh – Captain), Padraic Maher (Thurles Sarsfields); Kieran Bergin (Killenaule), James Woodlock (Drom & Inch); Denis Maher (Thurles Sarsfields), Noel McGrath (Loughmore-Castleiney), Patrick Maher (Lorrha/Dorrha); John O’Dwyer (Killenaule) Seamus Callanan (Drom & Inch), Niall O’Meara (Kilruane MacDonaghs)

Comments are closed.