Tipp Supporters ClubTicket Winners

Congratulations to the following five people each of whom is the winner of a pair of stand tickets for the first round Munster Senior Hurling Championship, Tipperary V Limerick, on May 20th, as drawn among Tipp Supporters Club 2018 paid up adult members.


Eileen O’Meara. Limerick St, Roscrea, Co. Tipp.


Sean Moloughney. 20 Trentham St, London SW18 5AT.U.K.


Kieran Redmond. 32 Beneavin Drive, Glasnevin, Dublin 11.


Eamonn Greed. Old Park, Gurteen, Killea, Templemore, Co. Tipp.


John Fehilly. Crannagh, Burncourt, Cahir, Co. Tipp


Comments are closed.