The Tipperary Supporters Club Annual General Meeting will take place on Wednesday 3 April in the Louis Fitzgerald Hotel, Naas Road, Dublin at 8pm. In addition to the usual AGM business, come along to hear Eamon O’Shea and Minor Bainisteoir William Maher address the meeting on their plans for the season. Tea and finger food will served after the meeting so be sure to come out and enjoy the company! Beidh fáilte romhat.  Adult Membership in 2013 will cost €30 (unchanged since 2005). Each Adult Membership Card will be accompanied by a Tipperary Car/Window Sticker and a gift of a specially produced soft feel Winter Hat in the traditional Blue and Gold colours of Tipperary and featuring the Tipperary Supporters Club official logo. To see an image of this lovely gift go to https://www.tippsupportersclub.com. Adult Members will be entered in Ticket Draws for five pairs of stand tickets before each of Tipperary’s Munster and All-Ireland championship games. They will also be entered in a Draw for an All-Ireland Hurling Weekend stay at the Four Star Louis Fitzgerald Hotel, Dublin (match tickets included). Also members can access a discount scheme and will receive regular updates by email on team news, match reports and events. In addition members providing phone numbers will receive text alerts with Tipperary SH League and Championship team selections.

Supporters can join on line on www.tippsupportersclub.com by credit card or debit card or with usual local sellers. Membership is available from anywhere in the world and the membership pack will be posted to whereever you are. On the website details are also available of the direct debit facility; as the Club is run on a completely voluntary basis it would be a great help of members could join by direct debit. If joining by post please send a cheque or postal order payable to Tipperary Supporters Club to Jim Reidy, 13 Castleknock Close, Castleknock, Dublin 15(086-3580718, email: info@tippsupportersclub.com ). Ryan Motor Power, the official SKODA dealership in Tipperary, is again the sponsor of the Tipperary Supporters Club Membership Scheme.

Comments are closed.