The Tipperary starting 15 that defeated LIT 3-20 to 0-05 in the preliminary round of the Waterford Crystal was as follows:

1. Darren Gleeson
2. Cathal Barrett
17. Paddy Stapleton
4. Jack Peters
5. Shane McGrath
6. Paudie Maher
18. Brendan Maher
8. James Woodlock
9. Ronan Maher
10. David Collins
11. Seamie Callanan
24. Conor Kenny
13. Shane Bourke
14. Denis Maher
15. John O’Dwyer

Substitute appearances from Noel McGrath & Lar Corbett

Goals from Shane Bourke, Seamie Callanan (pen) and Lar Corbett.

Tipperary will now play away to Kerry in next weekend’s Quarter-Final.

Comments are closed.