Ticket Winners Tipp v Waterford 19 May 2019

Congratulations to the following five people each of whom is the winner of a pair of stand tickets for the

Second round Munster Senior Hurling Championship, Tipperary V Waterford, on May 19th, as drawn among Tipp Supporters Club 2019 paid up adult members.



Brendan Ryan. Roscrea, Co. Tipp.


Deirdre Nolan. Blanchardstown, Dublin 15.


Pat Ryan. Dalkey. Co. Dublin.


Christine Carey.Tullamore, Co. Offaly.


T J Looby. Clonmel, Co. Tipp.

Comments are closed.