Ticket Winners Tipp V Clare 2 June 2019

Congratulations to the following five people each of whom is the winner of a pair of match tickets for the

Third round Munster Senior Hurling Championship, Tipperary V Clare, on June 2nd, as drawn among Tipp Supporters Club 2019 paid up adult members.



Chris Murphy. Roscrea, Co. Tipp.


Michael Egan. Gortnahoe, Co. Tipp


Noel Guthrie. Cahir, Co. Tipp.


Shane Langton. Mullinahone, Co. Tipp


John Devane. Cashel, Co. Tipp.


Comments are closed.