Ticket Draw Winners

The winners of the pairs of stand tickets for Tipperary v Clare in the Tipperary Supporters Club members’ draw were: 

  1. Louise O’Dwyer, Ardloman, Ballykisteen Walk, Tipperary Town
  2. Tom King, Kileen, Riverstown, Birr, Co Offaly. 
  3. Mark Mullally, Grange, Barna, Thurles.
  4. Eileen Capliss, Clogheennafishogie, Ballylooby, Cahir.
  5. Kevin Leahy, Charrymount, Clonmel.

Leave a Reply