Ticket winners for Tipp v Limerick Game

Congratulations to the following five people each of whom is the winner of a pair of stand tickets for the

fourth round Munster Senior Hurling Championship, Tipperary V Limerick, on June 16th, as drawn among Tipp Supporters Club 2019 paid up adult members.



Stephen Hastings. Roscrea, Co. Tipp.


Siobhan Kinane. Tipp Town, Co. Tipp


Liam Johnson. Killenaule, Co. Tipp.


Dan Fanning. Lisnagry, Co. Limerick


Peter Hennessy. Lattin, Co. Tipp.

Comments are closed.