The Tipperary under 21 team to play Cork

The Tipperary under 21 team to play Cork at Semple Stadium on Wednesday night in the Bord Gais Energy Munster semi-final shows one change from the team which defeated Limerick in the quarter-final. Tommy Heffernan replaces Dan McCormack in the half forward line. The team is:


  1. Darragh Mooney (Éire Óg Annacarty)
  2. Cathal Barrett (Holycross Ballycahill)
  3. Michael Breen (Ballina)
  4. Andrew Ryan (Toomevara)
  5. Joe O’Dwyer (Killenaule)
  6. Tomás Hamill (Killea)
  7. Seamus Kennedy (St. Marys Clonmel)
  8. Justin Cahill (Kilruane MacDonaghs)
  9. Brian Stapleton (Templederry Kenyons)
  10. Tommy Heffernan (Éire Óg Nenagh)
  11. Jason Forde (Silvermines)
  12. Niall O’Meara (Kilruane MacDonaghs) Capt
  13. Aidan McCormack (Thurles Sarsfields)
  14. Bill Walsh (Carrick Swan)
  15. Liam McGrath (Loughmore Castleiney)


Comments are closed.