The Tipperary Association Dublin awards

Clann Tiobraid Árann   Baile Átha Cliath Teo


The Tipperary Association Dublin awards

will be presented at the Annual Awards Dinner and Function


 Saturday 25 May 2013

in the

Louis Fitzgerald Hotel, Newlands Cross, Naas Road,

Dublin 22


Complimentary pre-dinner drinks at 7.00pm.


Tipperary Person of the Year 2012: Martin Quinn

Hall of Fame 2012: Mickey “Rattler” Byrne


Tickets (priced at €40 each) must be booked and paid for in advance to:


Pat Ryan, 11 Foxfield Grove, Raheny, Dublin 5. (Mobile: 087 6376663).


Cheques/drafts payable to Tipperary Association Dublin.


Closing date: Monday 20 May 2013.   


The combination of Martin Quinn as Person of the Year and Mickey “The Rattler” Byrne as Hall of Fame has created great excitement both in the county and in Dublin. The function on the 25th May promises to be a great night. Come along and support the 2012 winners.  


A limited number of rooms have been reserved in the Louis Fitzgerald Hotel at the special B & B rate of €35.00 per person sharing – €70.00 for double/twin. Anyone wishing to book a room should contact Liam Myles, Presdient of the Tipperary Association Dublin (Mob.: 087 2866018 or email: before the 20 May 2013.







The Tipperary Association Dublin Ltd.

Comments are closed.