Clann Tiobraid Árann Baile Átha Cliath Teo

Clann Tiobraid Árann   Baile Átha Cliath Teo



The Annual Tipperary Association Dublin awards

will be presented at the Awards Dinner and Function



 Saturday 3 May 2014


in the


Louis Fitzgerald Hotel, Newlands Cross, Naas Road,

Dublin 22


Complimentary pre-dinner drinks at 7.00pm.




Tipperary Person of the Year: Brendan Cummins (Legendary Tipperary Hurling Goalkeeper)


Hall of Fame Award: Michael Berkery

(Former General Secretary, IFA and Chairman FBD)


Tickets (priced at €40 each) must be booked and paid for in advance to:


Pat Ryan, 11 Foxfield Grove, Raheny, Dublin 5   Cheques/drafts payable to Tipperary Association Dublin Limited.


Closing date: Monday 28 April 2014       To book tickets call: 087 6376663



The Tipperary Association Dublin Ltd.

Comments are closed.