Winners of Tipperary Supporters Club ticket draws for members

Congratulations to the following Tipperary Supporters Club members who each won a pair of stand tickets to the Tipperary v Limerick All-Ireland Semi-Final on Sunday:

1. Seán Percy, Clontaffe, Killea, Templemore.

2. Thomas McDonnell, Hogan Stand, Roscrea.

3. Tom Morkan, Killea, Grange Road, Kilkenny.

4. Fr Pat O’Neill, Richmond, Leyburn, North Yorks, England.

5. Pauline Mee, Raymore House, Lisdoonvarna, Co Clare.

6. Ted Johnson, c/o Jerry Moynihan, Clonmel.

Leave a Reply