Winners of Tickets for Tipperary v Wexford

These are the winners of the pairs of stand tickets for Saturday’s match.  The draw was made among 2010 adult members of the Tipperary Supporters Club.

Paddy Aherne, Beechwood Close, Clonmel.

Paddy Delaney, Clonpet, Tipperary Town.

Niall Denny, Lissadell Park, Carrick on Suir.

Seán O’Connor, Roscrea.

Pat Slattery, Knockane, Ballylooby, Cahir.

Leave a Reply