Winners of Ticket Draws for Munster Finals

The following were the lucky winners of a pair of tickets each to the Munster Senior and Minor Finals in Semple Stadium next Sunday:

Johnny Bourke, Clonboo, Templetuohy, Thurles.
Ciara Gormally, Knockballinira, Ardfinnan.
John Ryan, Meadowlands Lane, Midleton, Co Cork
Philip Hennessey, Ballintotty, Nenagh.
Rody Meagher, Frankfort, Dunkerrin, Roscrea.
Frank O’Regan, Knockroe, Thurles. (Frank originally won tickets to the Munster Quarter Final v Cork but was not in a position to take up those tickets at the time.)

This draw was among adult members of the Tipperary Supporters Club.  You can join on line on  

Leave a Reply