Tipperary u21 team v Waterford

The Tipperary U-21 team to play Waterford in the Munster U-21 Hurling semi-final on Wednesday, July 15th shows 2 changes from the team which defeated Cork in the quarter final. Michael Cahill and John O’Neill come into the team in place of Thomas McGrath and Michael Gleeson.

1. Bill McCormack (Thurles Sarsfields)
2. Donnagh Maher (Burgess)
3. Padraic Maher (Thurles Sarsfields)
4. Michael Cahill (Thurles Sarsfields)
5. Brendan Maher (Borris–Ileigh)
6. Thomas Stapleton (Templederry Kenyons)
7. Kevin Maher (Lorrha & Dorrha)
8. Gearóid Ryan (Templederry Kenyons)
9. Seamus Hennessy (Kilruane MacDonaghs)
10. Noel McGrath (Loughmore Castleiney)
11. Seamus Callanan (Drom & Inch)
12. Patrick Maher (Lorrha & Dorrha)
13. Pa Bourke (Thurles Sarsfields) Captain
14. John O’Neill (Clonoulty Rossmore)
15. Shane Bourke (JK Brackens)

Leave a Reply