Tipperary team v Kilkenny All-Ireland Minor Semi-Final

The Tipperary Minor Hurling team to play Kilkenny in the All Ireland Minor Hurling semi-final on August 9th in Croke Park has 2 changes in personnel from the team which lined out against Wexford in the quarter-final. Dan McCormack replaces injured goalkeeper Paul Ryan and Andrew Ryan comes into the team in place of Michael O’Brien.

1. Dan McCormack (Borris-Ileigh)
2. Stephen Maher (Thurles Sarsfields)
3. Liam Butler (Moyne-Templetuohy)
4. Andrew Ryan (Toomevara)
5. Denis Maher (Thurles Sarsfields)
6. Willie Ryan (Clonakenny)
7. John Meagher (Loughmore Castleiney)
8. Alan Hogan (Shannon Rovers)
9. Brian Stapleton (Templederry Kenyons)
10. Sean Curran (Mullinahone)
11. Thomas Butler (Clonoulty Rossmore)
12. Eanna Murray (Templederry Kenyons)
13. David Collins (Drom & Inch)
14. Ruairi Gleeson (Kildangan)
15. Adrian Cleere (Ballingarry)

Leave a Reply