Tipperary Team Announcement

The Tipperary team for the All-Ireland Senior Hurling Semi-Final is as follows:

B Cummins, 

E Buckley, P Curran, C O’Brien.

E Corcoran, C O’Mahony, S Maher.

J Woodlock, S McGrath,

S Callanan, H Moloney, J O’Brien,

.E Kelly, S Butler, L Corbett.

ESB GAA Hurling All Ireland Minor Championship Semi Final

Páirc an Chrócaigh 1.45pm Corcaigh v Gaillimh
Referee: Anthony Stapleton (Laois)

GAA Hurling All Ireland Senior Championship Semi Final

Páirc an Chrócaigh 3.30pm Tiobraid Árann v Port Láirge
Referee: Diarmuid Kirwan (Corcaigh)

All-Ireland Senior Hurling Semi Final, news on tickets, trains, parking and accommodation

Match tickets are now on sale on www.ticketmaster.ie .

Details of trains are available on https://www.irishrail.ie/home/  

Information on getting to Croke Park, parking etc is on http://www.crokepark.ie/  

Accommodation is available at www.louisfitzgeraldhotel.com  where you are sure of a real Tipperary welcome; please support our sponsors.

Gala All-Ireland Senior Camogie Semi-Finals

Saturday 16th August, 2008
Nowlan Park, Kilkenny

Cork v Tipperary, 1.30pm Ref: Frank McDonald, Ard Mhacha
Wexford v Galway, 3.30pm Ref: Éamonn Browne, Tiobraid Árann

Other dates for your diary

All-Ireland Under 21 Semi-Final. Tipperary v Ulster Champions. Saturday 23rd August. Venue, time tba.

All-Ireland Senior and Minor Finals. Sunday 7th September. Croke Park. Replay date: 28th September.

All-Ireland Under 21 Hurling and Senior Camogie Finals. Croke Park. Sunday 14th September.

Leave a Reply