Tipperary Supporters Club Ticket Draw Winners

The winners of the draws for a pair of stand tickets for the All-Ireland Hurling Finals were as follows.

PJ O’Connell, Main Street, Emly, Co Tipperary.

Kevin Fitzgerald, Clover Hill, Dooradoyle, Limerick and Templemore.

Richard Lyons, Tullahay, Grangemockler, Carrick on Suir, Co Tipperary.

Pat Lonergan, The Village, Newbridge, Co Kildare and Clogheen.

Michael Duggan, Windmill Avenue, Rathbeale, Swords, Co Dublin.

In addition, the winner of the Star Prize of a pair of stand tickets to the All-Ireland Hurling Finals and accomodation at the four-star Louis Fitzgerald Hotel www.louisfitzgeraldhotel.com was:

Joanne Ryan, Liscreagh, Bouladuff, Thurles, Co Tipperary.

The draws were open to all 2009 members of the Tipperary Supporters Club.  Comhgháirdeas!

Leave a Reply