Now that Tipperary have qualified for the Munster SH and MH Finals in Thurles on 12 July we are asking you to show your support by encouraging your family and friends, at work or in your club, to join up as 2009 members. If you could sell even a small number of memberships it would be greatly appreciated as team preparation expenses are incurred at this time of the year in travelling, accomodation, specialist training and medical treatment. To find out the details just call John Coman on 087 9087105 or email  .

We thank the many supporters who have taken out their Tipperary Supporters Club membership early this year and numbers are well up with last year’s figures. New members are still in time to be entered in the draws for Championship match stand tickets and the All-Ireland Hurling Final Weekend prize (match stand tickets and accomodation in  included). In addition every member receives a membership card, car/window sticker and an attractive, specially-designed lapel badge. Membership fee is €30 and can be paid on line (by credit or laser card) on  , or by sending a cheque or postal order payable to Tipperary Supporters Club to John Coman, PRO, 52 Hazelbrook Road, Terenure, Dublin 6W (phone 087 9087105) or by calling in to the premises of Tony Lowry, Main St, Tipperary Town; Gerry Moynihan, Gladstone St, Clonmel; or Noel Ryan, Parnell St, Thurles.

To be included in the draw among members for five pairs of stand tickets to the Munster Senior and Minor Hurling Finals have your membership in before Saturday 4th July.

Leave a Reply