Tipperary Supporters Club 100th Junior Member

Frank Ryan, 100th Junior Member of the Tipperary Supporters’ Club was personally presented with his free membership poster by Shane McGrath (left) and Conor O’Mahony (right) at the Cappawhite VHI Cúl Camp. 

Also in the photo is John Coman, Tipperary Supporters’ Club (rear). 

Recent prizes for Junior Members have included caps, radios and copies of the Bainisteoir computer hurling game. 

To register for your fee Junior Membership just fill out the form on www.tippsupportersclub.com .

Leave a Reply