Tipperary Senior Hurling Team V Limerick Semple Stadium

The Tipperary SH Team to play Limerick shows 7 changes from the team which defeated Galway in their last game. Into the team come Brendan Cummins in goals, Declan Fanning at centre back, Thomas Stapleton and Benny Dunne at midfield and Gearoid Ryan, John Devane and Pa Bourke up front.

1. Brendan Cummins (Ballybacon-Grange)
2. Paddy Stapleton (Borris-Ileigh)
3. Paul Curran (Mullinahone)
4. Conor O’Brien (Eire Óg Annacarty)
5. Padraic Maher (Thurles Sarsfields)
6. Declan Fanning (Killenaule)
7. Shane Maher (Burgess)
8. Thomas Stapleton (Templederry Kenyons)
9. Benny Dunne (Toomevara)
10. Gearóid Ryan (Templederry Kenyons)
11. John Devane (Clonoulty Rossmore)
12. Lar Corbett (Thurles Sarsfields)
13. Pa Bourke (Thurles Sarsfields)
14. John O’Brien (Toomevara) Captain
15. Patrick Maher (Lorrha & Dorrha)

Leave a Reply