Tipperary Senior Camogie County Final this Sunday

The Tipperary Senior Camogie County Final takes place this Sunday 11th October in The Camogie Grounds, The Ragg at 3pm with Burgess /Duharra V Cashel.  Cashel have won several titles and were All Ireland Club Champions in 2007 while Burgess/Duharra bid for a first title.  Una O’Dwyer, Clare Grogan, Emily Heydon and Cora Hennessey are among Cashel’s best known players, while Burgess/Duharra have Therese Brophy, Sinead Nealon, ‘Trish O Halloran, Eimear McDonnell and Sheena Howard in their ranks.

Leave a Reply