Tipperary SH Team v Waterford 28/3/10

The Tipperary Senior Hurling team to play Waterford in Sunday’s Allianz GAA Hurling National game at Semple Stadium at 2.30pm shows 7 changes from the team which started against Limerick last Sunday. Brendan Cummins, Declan Fanning, Conor O’Mahony, Shane Maher, Lar Corbett, Noel McGrath and John O’Brien all come into the side. Timmy Hammerlsey retains his corner forward position after an impressive 1-4 against Limerick in his first full game at this level.

1. Brendan Cummins (Ballybacon-Grange)
2. Paddy Stapleton (Borris-Ileigh)
3. Padraic Maher (Thurles Sarsfields)
4. Paul Curran (Mullinahone)
5. Declan Fanning (Killenaule)
6. Conor O’Mahony (Newport)
7. Shane Maher (Burgess)
8. Brendan Maher (Borris–Ileigh)
9. Shane McGrath (Ballinahinch)
10. Gearóid Ryan (Templederry Kenyons)
11. Lar Corbett (Thurles Sarsfields)
12. Noel McGrath (Loughmore Castleiney)
13. Eoin Kelly (Mullinahone) Captain
14. John O’Brien (Toomevara)
15. Timmy Hammersley (Clonoulty Rossmore)

Leave a Reply