The Tipperary Minor Hurling to play Cork in the Munster Minor Hurling semi-final replay in Semple Stadium on Wednesday evening shows 2 changes from the team which started the drawn game. John Meagher replaces Pa Ryan at corner back and Padraig Heffernan replaces Thomas Butler at centre forward.

1. Paul Ryan (Upperchurch-Drombane)
2. Andrew Ryan (Toomevara)
3. Liam Butler (Moyne-Templetuohy) Captain
4. John Meagher (Loughmore Castleiney)
5. Willie Ryan (Clonakenny)
6. Denis Maher (Thurles Sarsfields)
7. Alan Hogan (Shannon Rovers)
8. Adrian Cleere (Ballingarry)
9. Brian Stapleton (Templederry Kenyons)
10. Sean Curran (Mullinahone)
11. Padraig Heffernan (Clonoulty Rossmore)
12. John O’Dwyer (Killenaule)
13. David Collins (Drom & Inch)
14. Ruairi Gleeson (Kildangan)
15. Eanna Murray (Templederry Kenyons)

Leave a Reply