Tipp FM Masterclass Winner of Draw among Junior Members

The lucky winner of draw among Junior Members of the Tipperary Supporters Club for a place on the Tipp FM GAA Masterclass is David Collins, Priorstown, Kilsheelan, Clonmel.   Comhgháirdeas, David.  If you are not already a Junior Member you can join for free on line on www.tippsupportersclub.com  . 

Tipp FM have also generously agreed to provide this year’s four Tipperary Supporters Club Junior Mascots with a place on the Tipp FM GAA Masterclass. So well done again to Aidan Carroll, Clonoulty-Rossmore; Rachel Egan, Moneygall; David Shanahan, Silvermines; and Levi Heenan, Nenagh. 

The Tipp FM GAA Masterclass in association with the Tipperary County GAA Board returns for its 3rd year on Saturday June 27th for boys and girls aged 10 to 14 in the ‘Field of Legends’ that is Semple Stadium. There was a huge reaction to this over the last two years.

Leave a Reply