Three All Stars for Tipperary

Congratulations to Brendan Cummins (fourth award) and first time winners Conor O’Mahony and Shane McGrath on winning Vodafone All-Star Awards this evening.  Tipperary were the second most honoured county.   The full team (aside from Brendan, Conor and Shane Kilkenny unless stated) is:

                                      1. Brendan Cummins
2. Michael Kavanagh        3.Noel Hickey               4. Jackie Tyrell
5. Tommy Walsh               6. Conor O’Mahony      7. JJ Delaney
                8. Shane McGrath          9.James "Cha" Fitzpatrick
10. Ben O’Connor             11. Henry Sheflin          12. Eoin Larkin
13. Eddie Brennan            14. Eoin Kelly                15. Joe Canning
                                                 (Waterford)                      (Galway)

Young Hurler of the Year is Joe Canning and Hurler of the Year is Eoin Larkin.

Leave a Reply