Munster Final Ticket Winners with Tipperary Supporters Club

The following five members of the Tipperary Supporters Club have won a pair of tickets each to next Sunday’s Munster Hurling Finals in the draw:

1. Bernard Peters, 15 O’Connell Street, Clonmel.

2. Claire Ivors, Boulea, Coalbrook, Thurles.

3. Donie Greed, 24 McDonagh Terrace, Templemore.

4. Katie Bourke, 12 Devon Close, Castletroy View, Limerick.

5. James B. Ryan, Glengar, Doon, Co. Limerick

There will be further draws for tickets among Tipperary Supporters Club members for the other Tipperary SH Championship games this year.  Join on line on .

Leave a Reply